Football Latest - Doncaster

Championship Results

Friday 28th April 2017

Cardiff City0 - 2Newcastle United

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 1Huddersfield Town

Monday 24th April 2017

Newcastle United4 - 1Preston North End

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Aston Villa1 - 0Birmingham City

Friday 21st April 2017

Norwich City2 - 0Brighton and Hove Albion

Saturday 15th April 2017

Aston Villa1 - 3Reading

Thursday 13th April 2017

Wigan Athletic3 - 2Barnsley

Friday 31st March 2017

Derby County1 - 0Queens Park Rangers

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Brentford1 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fulham2 - 2Blackburn Rovers

Friday 10th March 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion3 - 0Derby County

Friday 3rd March 2017

Birmingham City1 - 3Leeds United

Sunday 26th February 2017

Norwich City1 - 1Ipswich Town

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Bristol City0 - 2Fulham

Monday 20th February 2017

Newcastle United2 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 10th February 2017

Sheffield Wednesday3 - 0Birmingham City

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Wigan Athletic2 - 2Norwich City

Friday 3rd February 2017

Wigan Athletic0 - 1Sheffield Wednesday

Thursday 2nd February 2017

Huddersfield Town3 - 1Brighton and Hove Albion

Wednesday 25th January 2017

Leeds United2 - 0Nottingham Forest

Tuesday 24th January 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0Cardiff City
Reading1 - 0Fulham

Friday 20th January 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion2 - 1Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 13th January 2017

Leeds United1 - 0Derby County

Thursday 12th January 2017

Reading0 - 1Queens Park Rangers

Friday 30th December 2016

Ipswich Town2 - 1Bristol City
Newcastle United3 - 1Nottingham Forest

Thursday 29th December 2016

Aston Villa1 - 1Leeds United
Rotherham United1 - 2Burton Albion

Sunday 18th December 2016

Queens Park Rangers0 - 1Aston Villa

Friday 16th December 2016

Norwich City1 - 2Huddersfield Town

Sunday 11th December 2016

Derby County3 - 0Nottingham Forest

Friday 9th December 2016

Brighton and Hove Albion2 - 0Leeds United

Friday 2nd December 2016

Nottingham Forest2 - 1Newcastle United

Thursday 1st December 2016

Queens Park Rangers1 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 28th November 2016

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Wigan Athletic

Friday 25th November 2016

Barnsley2 - 5Nottingham Forest

Sunday 20th November 2016

Leeds United0 - 2Newcastle United

Friday 18th November 2016

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 1Aston Villa

Friday 4th November 2016

Brentford0 - 2Fulham

Sunday 30th October 2016

Birmingham City1 - 1Aston Villa

Friday 28th October 2016

Queens Park Rangers0 - 2Brentford

Friday 21st October 2016

Burton Albion2 - 0Birmingham City

Sunday 16th October 2016

Huddersfield Town0 - 1Sheffield Wednesday

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Newcastle United4 - 3Norwich City

Friday 23rd September 2016

Preston North End1 - 0Wigan Athletic

Wednesday 14th September 2016

Aston Villa1 - 1Brentford
Rotherham United2 - 2Nottingham Forest

Sunday 11th September 2016

Aston Villa2 - 2Nottingham Forest

Friday 9th September 2016

Reading2 - 1Ipswich Town

Friday 26th August 2016

Burton Albion1 - 0Derby County

Sunday 21st August 2016

Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Sunday 14th August 2016

Cardiff City0 - 2Queens Park Rangers

Friday 12th August 2016

Brighton and Hove Albion3 - 0Nottingham Forest

Friday 5th August 2016

Fulham1 - 0Newcastle United

Doncaster Rovers's Results
May 6Hartlepool United1 - 2A
Apr 29Exeter City1 - 3H
Apr 22Wycombe Wanderers1 - 2A
More Results
Doncaster Rovers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Sheff Utd4645100
2Bolton463286
3Scunthorpe482583
4Fleetwood482083
5Bradford City482083
Full Table

sml